The staff at Seton Primary School are all committed to providing the children of the school with the best in education, welfare and enjoyment.  

Headteacher: Mrs H Isaac

Deputy Head Teacher: Miss V Laven

School Secretary: Mrs B Lorains 

Class 1: Miss V Laven 

Class 2: Miss L Jackson

Class 3: Mr S Evans

Class 4: Mr A Haralabidis

Support Staff:  Ms J Teleron (GTA SEN), Mrs C Windsor (GTA)

Before and After School Staff:  Mrs C Windsor, Miss L Ward

School Caretaker: Mrs J Stonehouse

School Cook: Mrs L Howell 

Midday Supervisors: Miss T Connorton, Ms J Teleron, Mrs L Ward